MLA logo .png

The Nominees Are.............

(Hit the play button)

Enjoy the nominees for Video of the Year

(Click on the circles below to view each video)

Enjoy the nominees for Song of the Year

(Click on the icons below to listen to each song)

Christian Williams
"We Wait"

Kenny Lumpkin
"New Day"

"No Way I can Lose"

EJ Bolden
"I Couldn't Stay There"

Phyllis Wong
"Our God"

"He's Been Good"